A Truly International Franchise Event

Macao Franchise Expo (MFE) attracts investors around the world for seeking business opportunities and establishing network with industry players. Over the years, numerous brands have been successfully expanded their business into overseas market or launch business in local market through MFE.

The success of MFE is not only a result of Macao’s favorable policies and prime geographic advantages, but also the staunch support extended from various international Franchise associations over the past years. It is a truly premier annual event that brings together franchise industry players from different countries and regions.

2018MFE attracted more than 150 exhibitors from Mainland China, the Czech Republic, Japan, Malyasia, Pakistan, Portugal, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan and so on. There were more than 200 booths covering sectors, such as catering, services, retail, brand agency, education, hotel/shop equipment and services, law and business consultancy and e-commerce, among others. The three-day event attracted over 6,000 trade visitors, a total of 111 sessions were held at the Business Matching Area.

MFE was also recognized by the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry (UFI) as an “UFI Approved Event” in November 2018, which is the first franchising exhibition in Greater China to receive this honour. This recognition validates the position of MFE in internationalization, professionalization and branding operation.

We cordially invite you to join the “Macao Franchise Expo 2019”!

Guangdong and Macao Branded Products Fair

2019MFE will be held concurrently with the “Guangdong and Macao Branded Products Fair”, which attracts business visitors, residents and tourists. It is a golden opportunity for you to further promote your brand.

Come join us and explore the “Global Food Gallery”,
“Wine & Gourmet Avenue”, “Macao Classic Brand Zone”
and “Entrepreneurship Zone” this year!

Recent Comments

    Archives

    Categories

    • No categories

    Latest Posts

    Categories

    • No categories

    Twitter

真正的國際品牌盛事

澳門國際品牌連鎖加盟展(MFE),每年都吸引來自全球的投資者到來尋找商機,以及與同業聯繫交流。過往亦曾有不少品牌企業通過MFE展覽及交流平台成功走出去及引進來,成效理想。

在澳門舉辦MFE得以成功,除了澳門本身的政策及地理優勢外,展覽多年來均獲得十多個來自全球的同業協會支持,是區內少數能匯聚多個不同國家及地區連鎖加盟同業參與的年度盛會。

2018MFE吸引了超過150家來自中國內地、捷克、日本、馬來西亞、巴基斯坦、葡萄牙、越南以及港澳台地區等展商, 設置逾200個展位, 涵蓋餐飲、服務、零售、品牌代理、教育、電子商貿、酒店設備及開業服務等行業。為期三天的展期共吸引專業觀眾6,000入場人次, 會內商業配對洽談區並進行了111場洽談配對。

MFE更於2018年11月通過國際展覽業協會(UFI)的認證, 成為大中華區首個獲此殊榮之加盟行業展會, 反映對MFE在國際化、專業化、品牌化營運方面的充分認可。

誠邀您參加 “澳門國際品牌連鎖加盟展2019”。

「粵澳名優商品展」

2019MFE將與「粵澳名優商品展」同期舉行,發揮協同效應。
展銷會是其中一個極受市民和遊客喜愛的年度品牌展會,
進一步為您打造推廣品牌的黃金機會。

今屆更有「環球餐飲品牌薈萃」、「美酒佳餚專區」、「廣東老字號專區」及
「商業支援區」,期待您的參與!

Recent Comments

    Archives

    Categories

    • 沒有分類

    Latest Posts

    Categories

    • 沒有分類

    Twitter